✍ feedback

Secretariaat:
Marloes van Hamburg (06-21449399) en Irene Hoogzaad
secretariaat@soli.nl

Voorzitter:
Simon Heeremans
voorzitter@soli.nl

Penningmeester:
Johan Barel
penningmeester@soli.nl

Marsorkest:
Mieke van der Putte en Corine Smit
marsorkest@soli.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Bob ten Cate
ledenadministratie@soli.nl

Hoofd  Opleidingen:
Rian Schelvis (023-5395915)
opleidingen@soli.nl

Hoofd PR:
Hans Heeremans
pr@soli.nl

Opleidingsorkest:
Jeroen Miessen
opleidingsorkest@soli.nl

Klein Orkest:
Justin Zondag
kleinorkest@soli.nl

Slagwerkgroep:
Peter Haan
slagwerkgroep@soli.nl

Funband:
funband@soli.nl

Big Band:
Jolanda Zwanenburg
bigband@soli.nl

Stil Orkest:
Nico van Geldorp
stilorkest@soli.nl

Instrumentencommissie:
A.i. Peter Oudendijk
instrumenten@soli.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:
Rian Schelvis
vertrouwenspersoon@soli.nl

Postadres:
Amsterdamsevaart 124
2032 EG Haarlem

Deel op Social Media: