✍ feedback

Secretariaat:
Marloes van Hamburg en Irene Hoogzaad:
secretariaat@soli.nl
06-21449399

Voorzitter:
Simon Heeremans
voorzitter@soli.nl

Penningmeester:
Johan Barel
penningmeester@soli.nl

Marsorkest:
Joke Kramer en Corine Smit
marsorkest@soli.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Bob ten Cate
ledenadministratie@soli.nl

Hoofd  Opleidingen:
Rian Schelvis:
opleidingen@soli.nl:
023-5395915

Hoofd PR:
Hans Heeremans
pr@soli.nl

Opleidingsorkest:
Joke Kramer
opleidingsorkest@soli.nl

Klein Orkest:
Rian Schelvis
kleinorkest@soli.nl

Slagwerkgroep:
Peter Haan
slagwerkgroep@soli.nl

Funband:Voorzitter:
Mar van Bekkum
funband@soli.nl

Big Band:
Jolanda Zwanenburg
bigband@soli.nl

Stil Orkest:
Nico van Geldorp
stilorkest@soli.nl

Instrumentencommissie:
A.i. Peter Oudendijk
instrumenten@soli.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:
Rian Schelvis
vertrouwenspersoon@soli.nl

Postadres:
Amsterdamsevaart 124
2032 EG Haarlem

Deel op Social Media: